Faculty/Staff

Administration

Amber Davies, CRNA, DNP, Director of Education
Amber.Davies@tmcmed.org

Kelli Pryor, CRNA, DNP, Assistant Director of Education
Kelli.Pryor@tmcmed.org

Faculty

Kelly Becker, CRNA, MA, Staff CRNA
Kelly.Becker@tmcmed.org

Vance Crain, CRNA, DNP, Manager, Department of Anesthesia, Professor
Vance.Crain@tmcmed.org

Casey Dahn, CRNA, MA, Staff CRNA
Casey.Dahn@tmcmed.org

Nadine (Louise) Davis, CRNA, DNP, Professor
Nadine.Davis@tmcmed.org

Jon Featherston, CRNA, Staff CRNA
Jon.Featherston@tmcmed.org

Paul Gass, CRNA, MA, Staff CRNA
Paul.Gass@tmcmed.org

Joe Gibson, CRNA, MA, Staff CRNA
Joe.Gibson@tmcmed.org

Julie Gregory, CRNA, MA, Staff CRNA
Julie.Gregory@tmcmed.org

Brandi Guetterman, CRNA, DNP, Manager, Department of Anesthesia, Professor
Brandi.Guetterman@tmcmed.org

Tamara Hill, CRNA, MA, Staff CRNA
Tamara.Hill@tmcmed.org

Stephanie Jones, CRNA, MA, Staff CRNA
Stephanie.Jones@tmcmed.org

Brad Koper, CRNA, MA, Assistant Professor
Brad.Koper@tmcmed.org

Mark Lipari, CRNA, DNP, Professor
Mark.Lipari@tmcmed.org

Mark Miller, CRNA, MA, Staff CRNA
Mark.Miller@tmcmed.org

Mary Elizabeth Monnig, CRNA, MA, Assistant Professor
Mary.Monnig@tmcmed.org

Melissa Moreno, CRNA, MA, Staff CRNA
Melissa.Moreno@tmcmed.org

Lyndsy Morton, CRNA, MA, Staff CRNA
Lyndsy.Morton@tmcmed.org

Elisa Oetting, CRNA, MA, Staff CRNA
Elisa.Oetting@tmcmed.org

Nicholas (Nick) Petelin, CRNA, MA, Staff CRNA
Nicholas.Petelin@tmcmed.org

Cheryl (Sherry) Pilsl, CRNA, DNP, Director of Anesthesia, Professor
Cheryl.Pilsl@tmcmed.org

Wallace Ralston, CRNA, DNP, Professor
Wallace.Ralston@tmcmed.org

Chelsea Rothfuss, CRNA, MA, Staff CRNA
Chelsea.Rothfuss@tmcmed.org

Jennifer Schwarz, CRNA, DNP, Professor
Jennifer.Schwarz@tmcmed.org

Erin Shumate, CRNA, MA, Staff CRNA
Erin.Shumate@tmcmed.org

Mitch Simmons, CRNA, MA, Assistant Professor
Mitchell.Simmons@tmcmed.org

Denise Stuit, CRNA, MA, Staff CRNA
Denise.Stuit@tmcmed.org

Kevin Sutulovich, CRNA, MA, Staff CRNA
Kevin.Sutulovich@tmcmed.org

Kaleena Swingle-Bauck, CRNA, MA, Staff CRNA
Kaleena.Swingle-Bauck@tmcmed.org

Phillip (Punch) Walton, CRNA, MA, Staff CRNA
Phillip.Walton@tmcmed.org

Abby Ward, CRNA, MA, Staff CRNA
Abby.Heiman@tmcmed.org

Nicole White, CRNA, MA, Staff CRNA
Nicole.White@tmcmed.org

Lindsey Wilson, CRNA, MA, Staff CRNA
Lindsey.Wilson@tmcmed.org

Staff

Charlotte Riggs, Senior Administrative Assistant
Charlotte.Riggs@tmcmed.org